Skip to main content

Delete Deployment

When you make a delete deployment request to Arbitrium, multiple back-end scenarios can happen based on the current status of the deployment.

In all cases, we will delete your deployment. It is just a question of when Arbitrium will process the delete request.

INITIALIZING, SEEKING, SEEKED, SCANNING#

If you make a delete request in one of those statuses, Arbitrium can prevent the creation of the game server instance.

img

DEPLOYING#

At this stage, it is a bit too late for Arbitrium cannot prevent creating the game server. We will delete your game server, but only after you make it. Don't worry; this process is fully automated, and you don't need the send another delete request.

Since our system will account for this deployment to be READY, you will have to pay minimal deployment fees. Although, this scenario should not often happen since you need to delete your deployment right after asking for it.

img

READY or ERROR#

These two statuses are the most straightforward ones. You ask to delete your deployment. We delete it right away.

img